Close
Have a question?
Browse our FAQs
Call
  • General Inquiries                  604.599.2000
  •                      People Search
Write
Department Contacts
  • List of Academic Faculty Areas
KPU KPU Directory Search

KPU Directory Search

Search Results

Your search for "Jessica Wong" returned 20 results.

Search Again:  


Jessica Bayntun
FASN Degree Instructor
Department: RG:Post Bac in Technical Apparel
Phone: 604-599-7579
Voice Mail: 7579
E-Mail: Jessica.Bayntun@kpu.ca


Jessica Fainstein
Digital Graphic Designer
Department: Marketing Services
Phone: 604-599-2887
Voice Mail: 2887
E-Mail: Jessica.Fainstein@kpu.ca


Jessica Gingell
IDSN Instructor
Department: Interior Design
Phone: 604-599-2701
Voice Mail: 2701
E-Mail: jessica.gingell@kpu.ca


Jessica Gnyp
FINA Instructor
Department: Fine Arts
E-Mail: jessica.gnyp@kpu.ca


Jessica Motherwell McFarlane
Department: Psychology
E-Mail: jessica.motherwellmcfarlane@kpu.ca


Jessica Swain
ENGL Instructor
Department: English
E-Mail: jessica.swain@kpu.ca


Amanda Wong
Melville School of Business Faculty
Department: Human Resources Management (HRMT)
E-Mail: Amanda.Wong6@kpu.ca


Bess Wong
PBD Ins -Ops & Supply Chain
Department: Graduate Business Diploma
E-Mail: Bess.Wong@kpu.ca


Damien Wong
Department: Entertainment Arts
E-Mail: damien.wong@kpu.ca


James Wong
Assess&Testing Serv.Suppt.Asst
Department: Assessment & Testing
Phone: 604-599-2373
E-Mail: james.wong5@kpu.ca


Kamson Wong
Quality Assurance Analyst
Department: Inst Admin - Business
Phone: 604-599-2042
Voice Mail: 2042
E-Mail: kamson.wong@kpu.ca


Kathy Wong
ELST Instructor
Department: English Language Studies
Phone: 604-599-2699
Voice Mail: 8589
E-Mail: Kathy.Wong@kpu.ca


Keith Wong
On Call Auxiliary
Department: Finance - Operations
Phone: 604-599-2424
Voice Mail: 2424
E-Mail: Keith.Wong@kpu.ca


Lilian Wong
Lab Instructor - Biology
Department: Biology
Voice Mail: 8015
E-Mail: Lilian.Wong@kpu.ca


Lindsay Wong
Department: Creative Writing
E-Mail: Lindsay.Wong1@kpu.ca


Richard K. Wong
Department: Accounting
E-Mail: richard.wong10@kpu.ca


Richard P. Wong
Melville School of Business Instructor
Department: Computer Business Systems
Phone: 604-599-2698
E-Mail: richard.wong@kpu.ca


Shanell Wong
Interim Global Development Coordinator
Department: Office of Global Engagement
E-Mail: shanell.wong@kpu.ca


Stan Wong
Department: Brewery
E-Mail: Stan.Wong@kpu.ca


Winnie Wong
Divisional Business Manager, Continuing & Professional Studies
Department: Continuing & Professional Studies
Phone: 604-599-2037
E-Mail: Winnie.Wong3@kpu.ca