Close
Have a question?
Browse our FAQs
Call
  • General Inquiries                  604.599.2000
  •                      People Search
Write
Department Contacts
  • List of Academic Faculty Areas
KPU KPU Directory Search

KPU Directory Search

Search Results

Your search for "Ann Moniz" returned 40 results.

Search Again:  


Anne Astle
Library Technician
Department: Library
Phone: 604-599-2019
Voice Mail: 2019
E-Mail: Anne.Astle@kpu.ca


Rani Barbir
Research Analyst
Department: Office of Planning & Accountability
Phone: 604-599-2336
Voice Mail: 2336
E-Mail: rani.barbir@kpu.ca


Norwinda Binuya-Barros
Mgr, Institutional Analytics
Department: Office of Planning & Accountability
Phone: 604-599-3126
Voice Mail: 3126
E-Mail: Norwinda.Binuya-Barros@kpu.ca


Ann Capulong
HCAP Instructor
Department: Health Care Assistant Prgm (HCAP)
Phone: 604-599-7590
Voice Mail: 7590
E-Mail: Ann.Capulong@kpu.ca


Jillian Cathcart
Manager, Emergency Planning
Department: Emergency Management
Phone: 604-599-2834
E-Mail: jillian.cathcart@kpu.ca


Ann Marie Davison
BIOL Instructor
Department: Biology
Phone: 604-599-3115
E-Mail: AnnMarie.Davison@kpu.ca


Annu Dha
Department: Counselling
E-Mail: annu.dha@kpu.ca


Brent Elliott
Assc. VP, Campus & Comm. Plan.
Department: Org Campus & Community Planning
Phone: 604-598-5271
E-Mail: brent.elliott@kpu.ca


Alicia Gowan
Sustainability Specialist
Department: Org Campus & Community Planning
Phone: 604-599-2664
E-Mail: alicia.gowan@kpu.ca


Meredith Haaf
Director, Planning & Accountability
Department: Office of Planning & Accountability
Phone: 604-599-2720
E-Mail: meredith.haaf@kpu.ca


Ranjit Hundal
Accounting Analyst
Department: Financial Planning and Reporting
Phone: 604-599-3161
Voice Mail: 3164
E-Mail: Ranjit.Hundal@kpu.ca


Chani Joseph
Director, Planning, Development and Sustainability
Department: Org Campus & Community Planning
Phone: 604-599-3112
E-Mail: chani.joseph@kpu.ca


Navi Kandola
Accounting Analyst
Department: Financial Planning and Reporting
Phone: 604-599-2677
Voice Mail: 2677
E-Mail: navdeep.kandola1@kpu.ca


Kristine Kidd
Interim Director, Financial Operations
Department: Financial Planning and Reporting
Phone: 604-599-3394
Voice Mail: 3394
E-Mail: Kristine.Kidd@kpu.ca


Melike Kinik-Dicleli
Manager, Quality Assurance
Department: Office of Planning & Accountability
Phone: 604-599-3294
Voice Mail: 3294
E-Mail: Melike.Kinik-Dicleli@kpu.ca


Jenny Lau
Research Assistant
Department: Office of Planning & Accountability
Phone: 604-599-3127
Voice Mail: 3127
E-Mail: Jenny.Lau@kpu.ca


Jiajing Li
Research Analyst - Data Analytics
Department: Office of Planning & Accountability
Phone: 604-599-3355
E-Mail: jiajing.li@kpu.ca


Anne Lin
Dept Asst - Faculty of Arts
Department: Inst Admin - Arts
Phone: 604-599-3002
Voice Mail: 3002
E-Mail: Anne.Lin@kpu.ca


Gurpreet Malli
Administrative Support Assistant, CP
Department: Org Campus & Community Planning
Phone: 604-599-3229
E-Mail: gurpreet.malli@kpu.ca


Lori McElroy
AVP, Planning & Accountability
Department: Office of Planning & Accountability
Phone: 604-599-2252
Voice Mail: 2252
E-Mail: Lori.McElroy@kpu.ca


Ann-Marie McLellan
EDST Instructor
Department: Educational Studies
Phone: 604-599-2854
E-Mail: Ann-Marie.McLellan@kpu.ca


Zarine Mistry
Divisional Business Manager, Campus and Community Planning
Department: Org Campus & Community Planning
Phone: 604-599-2990
E-Mail: zarine.mistry@kpu.ca


Debb Moffatt
Accountant
Department: Financial Planning and Reporting
Phone: 604-599-3272
Voice Mail: 3272
E-Mail: Debb.Moffatt@kpu.ca


Susan Noriel
Financial Reporting Syst.Coord
Department: Financial Planning and Reporting
Phone: 604-599-2444
Voice Mail: 2444
E-Mail: susan.noriel@kpu.ca


Edgar Olaguer
Research Analyst
Department: Office of Planning & Accountability
Phone: 604-599-3049
Voice Mail: 3049
E-Mail: Edgar.Olaguer@kpu.ca


Victor Osifo
Research Analyst
Department: Office of Planning & Accountability
Phone: 604-599-3124
Voice Mail: 3124
E-Mail: Victor.Osifo@kpu.ca


Lucas Ozols-Mongeau
Manager, Planning & Sustainability
Department: Org Campus & Community Planning
Phone: 604-599-2651
E-Mail: lucas.ozolsmongeau@kpu.ca


Evangelina Risueno Del Pizzo
Interim Accountant
Department: Financial Planning and Reporting
Phone: 604-599-2385
E-Mail: evangelina.risuenodelpizzo@kpu.ca


Anna Robinson
Manager of Academic Integrity
Department: Academic Integrity
Phone: 604-599-3017
Voice Mail: 3017
E-Mail: anna.robinson@kpu.ca


Jaskirth Sandhu
Accounting Analyst
Department: Financial Planning and Reporting
Phone: 604-599-2597
E-Mail: jaskirth.sandhu@kpu.ca


Stefanie Singer
Mgr, Budgeting & Planning
Department: Financial Planning and Reporting
Phone: 604-599-2021
Voice Mail: 2021
E-Mail: Stefanie.Singer@kpu.ca


Nick Smith
Interim Accountant
Department: Financial Planning and Reporting
Phone: 604-598-6008
E-Mail: nick.smith@kpu.ca


Ethan Sun
Research Analyst
Department: Office of Planning & Accountability
Phone: 604-599-2945
E-Mail: ethan.sun@kpu.ca


Lara Tiu
On Call Auxiliary
Department: Financial Planning and Reporting
Phone: 604-599-2512
E-Mail: lara.tiu@kpu.ca


Ann Tso
English Instructor
Department: English
E-Mail: ann.tso@kpu.ca


Explorance User
Department: Office of Planning & Accountability
E-Mail: explorance.user@kpu.ca


Luka Wall
Mgr, Institutional Research
Department: Office of Planning & Accountability
Phone: 604-599-3042
Voice Mail: 3042
E-Mail: luka.wall@kpu.ca


James Watkins
Research Analyst
Department: Office of Planning & Accountability
Phone: 604-599-3125
Voice Mail: 3125
E-Mail: james.watkins1@kpu.ca


Allana Yang
Research Accountant
Department: Financial Planning and Reporting
Phone: 604-599-3381
E-Mail: allana.yang@kpu.ca


Ann Yuan
Dir, Intl Recruit, Adm & Artic
Department: Office of Intl Strategic Management
Phone: 604-599-2893
Voice Mail: 2893
E-Mail: Ann.Yuan@kpu.ca